bauhaus timeline

Here is the finished product:

bauhaus timeline

I added and changed the facts about the modern period. It was incredibly difficult to find information during specific periods. I also added facts to the bauhaus period to fill the spaces throughout the time line. A few type changes happened, specifially the title of “bauhaus.” As much as I dislike the bauhaus93 font, it works for the title on this piece. The most challenging thing about this project, besides the research, was the color. I tried to match colors used on bauhaus poster. Over all I’m really pleased with the time line. I think it tells enough information about history and the school.

Leave a Reply

