Books

Today I finished two of my scrap books! I basically take old encyclopedias and rip the pages out. I make my own pages out of newspaper, construction paper, or painting the old pages. These books were just covered with newspaper and construction paper. I add the memories with pictures, plane tickets, and movie stubs. The first book is of my younger years in elementary school and  middle school. The second in my first two years in high school. These pages are just my favorites of the many that are in the books.

Leave a Reply

