My Studio

So. After moving in with my parents, i hadn’t found a place for my art stuff. it piled up in my dorm, in my car, in my purse, and in my room. finally i  convinced them that i need some space. i stole a corner in the basement just for me. i finished moving in today and wanted to show everyone what i did. my dad and i took some old cabinets and fit them into the nook in the basement. we also build a shelve for my collection of bottles and nic-nacs. i was having problems with the cork board staying but i solved that by attach the cork to an old cardboard box. i’m thinking that will be my next project: recycled cork boards with funky neon duck tape!

Leave a Reply

